All Tied Up

Mass Transit

All Tied Up

Mass Transit

All Tied Up
Listen to this album.

Pay What You Want


You got Loudr!

Choose your format : We offer MP3, FLAC, and Apple Lossless!
  1. 1 Aaron's Party (Come Get It) 03:32
    Mass Transit
    Aaron's Party (Come Get It) by Mass Transit
  2. 2 Call Me Maybe 03:18
    Mass Transit
    Call Me Maybe by Mass Transit
  3. 3 Dirty Little Secret 02:43
    Mass Transit
    Dirty Little Secret by Mass Transit
  4. 4 Yoü And I 04:52
    Mass Transit
    Yoü And I by Mass Transit
  5. 5 Stronger 03:05
    Mass Transit
    Stronger by Mass Transit
  6. 6 Your Love Is My Drug 03:49
    Mass Transit
    Your Love Is My Drug by Mass Transit
  7. 7 Without You / We Found Love 03:43
    Mass Transit
    Without You / We Found Love by Mass Transit


Mass Transit is proud to present their latest installment of a cappella renditions of fresh pop and rock hits. The seven-song release highlights a handful of favorite Mass Transit arrangements using cutting-edge production, raw human talent, and incredibly slick ties. Mass Transit's mission has always been to make a cappella music accessible for a contemporary audience. Prepare your ears for an experience like none other. Prepare your ears... for Mass Transit."

Mass Transit – New York University's Original All-Male A Cappella Group

Members: Justin Arnold, Richie Barrella, Joe Cairl, Jason Cohen, Luke Doyle, Grégory Ellis, Aaron Frankel, Michael Hajjar, Peter Hodgson, Shashank Kasturirangan, Peter Kang, Vishrut Kanoria, Tyler Laurence, Thomas Prast, Noah Rauchwerk, Steven Russell, Ben Sheppard, Joshua Shirley, Joshua Simon, Connor Stock, Griffin Sutherland, Michael Weisner, Daniel Zimmerman

Special Thanks to Seeta Kasurirangan, Manon Ravary, Jeremy Davidson, Lisa Stanford, Jeff & Gloria Zimmerman, Max Sheppard, Cindy Cairl, Cecily Stock, Marcy Schneider Sonia Ravary Bradley, Vera Rothenstein, Linda Ravary, Annapoorna Ogoti, John & Jodi Laurence, John & Sharon Hajjar, Albert & Lisa Prast, and all who contributed to our Indiegogo Campaign!

Recorded and Edited by Josh Heilbronner of Liquid 5th Productions
Mixes by Carl Taylor of Liquid 5th Productions
Mastered by Eric Scholz of Liquid 5th Productions

Cover Art by Bill Angresano

All Tied Up is an album by Mass Transit containing 25:02 minutes of music.

Brought to you by A Cappella Records.

All compositions appearing on this album have been licensed from their official sources via Loudr. A portion of each sale goes to the copyright holder(s).


... to be determined