Listen to this album.

Pay What You Want

+ pay more & get more!
Pay 2.49 to get JXP
price: $2.49
Pay 15.00 to get Young At Eight
bonus for $15.00
Young At Eight

You got Loudr!

Choose your format : We offer MP3, FLAC, and Apple Lossless!
  1. 1 Pompeii 03:22
    Pompeii by Juxtaposition
  2. 2 Mirrors 04:23
    Mirrors by Juxtaposition


For the first time in the group's history, Juxtaposition gives you a digital release-only demo with new music! "JXP" features two new singles, Justin Timberlake's "Mirrors", and Bastille's anthem, "Pompeii". This demo is just a sneak peek of what's to come in Spring of 2014, as Juxtaposition gears up to celebrate it's 20th birthday as the longest-standing A Cappella group at Virginia Tech. Both songs were arranged by Juxta's Music Director, Bryson Baumgartel, and soloists are Senior and President, Alden Negaard (Pompeii) and Senior, Clarke Helm (Mirrors). Mixing and mastering credits go to James Gammon and Dave Sperandio for Vocal Mastering. From the depths of our souls, we bring you these two hand crafted works, and hope you enjoy them to the fullest extent.

JXP is an album by Juxtaposition containing 07:45 minutes of music.

Brought to you by A Cappella Records.


Contributor #1 for JXP
$2.49 Anonymous
Contributor #2 for JXP
$2.49 Anonymous